Friday 5

  1. What’s your favorite film set in space?
  2. What’s your favorite film set at sea?
  3. What’s your favorite film set in a non-U.S. city?
  4. What’s your favorite film set before the 20th Century?
  5. What’s your favorite film set on a university campus?

My answers

  1. ET. Well, it’s not really in space but still…
  2. Pirates of the Caribbean. Johnny is pure gold. WHERE THE FECK IS MY RUM?! LOL!!!!!!
  3. Superbad? I think that was Canada? Or Saving Private Ryan?
  4. Mary Poppins. That is a fucking classic! Love Dick van Dyke!
  5. Copycat… well, partially… I like Legally Blonde too. 🙂

From here (plug)

Log in to write a note
October 16, 2020

Interesting…

kat
October 16, 2020

good answers

 

kat
October 16, 2020

@zombieinfusedtea  bout time u get ur ass posting!!!

October 17, 2020

I love Mary Poppins!

December 17, 2020

I loved Legally Blonde.