I’m back!

OK, so where have I been? A) I have been trying out LJ’s mobile blog app on my Fire …. And I can’t say I like it too much but then, blogging on a tiny screen is not conducive to enjoyment. B) my computer is in the shop… Callum’s motherboard is fried. 😑 However, I can *barely* eke out the $$$ to fix him.

Omg. I have fallen in love with Midsomer Murders. I have it on Tubi, and oy is it ever addicting!!!

I need to use the loo…

Oh yes, my lj is http://victoriankitsch.livejournal.com

Log in to write a note
October 16, 2020

Welcome back!

October 16, 2020

I haven’t heard “OY” in years….

@jaythesmartone  LOL I say it all the time!

Jon
October 16, 2020

I haven’t tried LJ’s app, but I do have a journal on their website. I just haven’t written there in a while. Enjoy your show!

@kotila Add me. 🙂

October 16, 2020

Midsomer Murders, oh my god. A couple of villages in England with a higher murder rate than LA. But that stuff is addictive.

 

December 17, 2020

Sorry to hear about Callum.