No particular subject…

So, I’m bored… but they say boredom is good for you… Wendy is getting something special for us. It starts with a b and has a z in it and ends with an e…. b–ze? Yass!! 😀 I love her. <3 But it is hush hush! 😛 We are ordering when it is about 6:45p… to have it delivered to us by 7p.

I won’t imbibe a whole lot of b–ze… bc a) I act like an idiot under the influence and b) I want to savor that nice margarita damn it. 🙂

You don’t want me drunk af bc I can turn nasty.. a typical Irish drunk.

Ok.. that calls for this!

Amirite?? For sure!! 😀

I am watching Isn’t it Romantic. I think it’s a rom-com. I think I might go for a nap… I honestly don’t know what do now…. we have so long to wait…

What are you doing for New Years?

Sammy

Log in to write a note
December 31, 2020

Oliver is a beaut. I really want a golden retriever, but we have an old lady cocker spaniel named Gracie and I want to focus all of my energy on giving her amazing days before she leaves us.

I am making pizza and taquitos for NYE and might pop a bottle of prosecco. Otherwise, a quiet night. I hope you have a great night. I am off to nap, too!

@scarlettlee Sounds like a great night. 😀

Jon
December 31, 2020

I’ll be staying home and watching the New Year’s programming on CNN. No alcohol for me.

December 31, 2020

I have already started on the apple cider and I have like 6 more to go….

@jaythesmartone Apple cider? Noms!!