President Covid/Stupidhead

Now I’m REALLY gunning for Biden, and I ain’t even American fully… only half. (Mum is Americano) I can’t vote but I am still… you know??? If Trump gets in again, I will go insane bc he has a vendetta against Canada. For the most fucked up reasons no doubt. We have the vaccine first! Trade Wars! Justin is better looking! Why the hell not accuse us of sending squirrels to spy on y’all….

Weird arse President America has.

What else is new eh?

Sammy

Log in to write a note
October 4, 2020

I agree Sammy.  We do have an arse of a president.

@wildrose_2 He must be on hallucinogens. Or his brains are dead.

October 4, 2020

@zombieinfusedtea He’s just not a very nice person is he.  It will be interesting to see if his COVID experience has changed how he sees things,

@wildrose_2 Did you see him waving like it was nothing?! What a dumb-stupidhead!!!!

October 4, 2020

@zombieinfusedtea I know.  He did say he learned a lot and he will share it later.  I’m hoping he is more educated now when it comes to COVID-19 and that he will change his ways.  We can only hope, right.  Now to sit back and see who comes down with it because of trump.  How is your day going Sammy?  Are you having fun with your new Dell computer?

@wildrose_2 Now to sit back and see who comes down with it because of trump. Exactly.

I am having fun with Callum yes.

October 4, 2020

Did Trudeu’s wife ever fully recover from Covid? Trump’s a complete ass.

@seablue4u Sophie? Yepp. 🙂 IKR?

October 4, 2020

And he isn’t even a functional ass…..

December 17, 2020

At least Trump wasn’t elected another term :).