So..

I’m writing in gold this morning, bc it’s New Year’s eve day and things should be glitzy and glamorous non? I don’t know why the Bartman is up there… just for shits and giggles I reckon. 😀 Bart Simpson is my favorite Simpson… I’m not much for the other chars… Just Bart/Bartman. I cannot believe how long the Simpson’s have been on the air!! 😮 😮 😮

I am def going to catch more zzZZzz’s. I just wanted to get the challenge done, oh and of course this:

Hindustantimes

Tonight we order in. I am getting my panzerotti, large box of fries, and Diet Coke. Julz is getting the same, Bees is getting chicken bites, garlic toast and a ginger ale… good but unhealthy. WTF, NYE is a one time shot each year. I’m also bringing out my computer to futz around on.

Tomorrow, I don’t know whether Ry is coming to work as he is not in good standing with his boss. 😮

So, tell me true, what are YOU doing this evening??

Sammy

Log in to write a note
December 31, 2020

No plans, at all. Forgot it was even new years eve.

@pennocking Oh my… 😮

December 31, 2020

will probably watch what’s ever on and then go to sleep.  Tomorrow will be quiet as well.  My work recess is finishing up and I return to work on Monday.

@katep Ah… 🙂 I see…

December 31, 2020

Happy new  year

@ihavenoarms You too Todd. 🙂