The best pic of Bees that I could find on FB.

Granted, I do take a lot of her. She is just so photogenic and easy to photograph… I think @solovoice knows that sweet spot…

Today was your average winter’s day, it snowed, it rained, it was effin’ cold, it was soporific. Every thing, a late December day should be. We Canadians have standards y’know! 😛 LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Anyways, sister Julie @juliebear is in bed sawing logs, which is what I should be doing real soon. Tomorrow’s goal? Stay up til the witching hour and eat and drink ourselves senseless. No booze just high octane caffeine and carbs galore. Nice way to bring in January…. we shall start watching our diet then, but for now?

Party On Wayne GIFs - Get the best GIF on GIPHY

Exactly my sentiments. 🙂

Til the morning y’all?

Sammy

Log in to write a note
December 30, 2020

Have fun and be safe!

@ostara Thank you… you too~!

kat
December 30, 2020

great pic!

@kaliko TY Kat. 🙂

December 30, 2020

Party on, Wayne! Party on, Garth! Schwing!

December 30, 2020

great pic! She looks so much like my high school teacher who always give us a bear hug 🤗

@april10 Cool. 🙂 That’s my sister Bees for you.