Well…

 

So… this another of my life stories. I’m the only one of me, unless I have a secret twin….? IDK… 

Today is Thursday, the zoom meeting, is now today. Don’t ask why.. bc I have no bloody clue… something about helping a neighbor with a flooded basement… I wonder if she will talk about my finances bc my Jan check is in the mail on the 20th of December.. and I would like to get presents for Bees and Julz,

Today is my big sister Wen’s birthday. 

I have another Brendon Urie vid for you…

So, I noticed that a lot of you were chatting about rednecks. I think it’s the mentality… y’know? That’s what I like to see, lots of lively conversation! 😀

So, what are you doing these days?

xo

Sammy

Log in to write a note
kat
December 10, 2020

good morning!

@kaliko Good afternoon!

December 10, 2020

question? Why is it you have to wait for your money to be given to you? Or is this just extra money where you don’t have to pay bills?

@jaythesmartone It was given by Dave usually but not now.

Jon
December 10, 2020

Yes, we are the only one of me. Isn’t that incredible? Of all the people who lived and died, there is no exact copy. That’s something special.

December 10, 2020

Love Taylor Swift

@cherrywine_1 Me too! She is talented and beautiful. Her birthday is in a few days (the 13th) cool eh?

December 17, 2020

I hope your Zoom meeting went well.