Yes!!!!!

Hello!

I’m back to writing in colors. I am getting a Mac in February! A Macbook Pro. I can’t wait!!! I am giving Doris to Julz for her birthday. I am truly an Apple girl. 💕

I am going to get my sister to get some bath supplies in bulk. That will help greatly bc she shops at Costco… and we all know that Costco is King/Queen of Bulk Retail.

I am not going with Tumblr as some suggested, bc it’s not my cuppa.

Sammy

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
September 16, 2020

I type in colors too, Usually a shade of blue because that is my favorite color, but then you know that right?

kat
September 16, 2020

glad you are getting a Mac! I have a Mac book pro too. the latest one they have out but I can’t tell much difference between this years and 3 years ago

@kaliko 😃😄

September 17, 2020

Buying bath supplies in bulk is smart.  Yay to a Macbook!

@wildrose_2 I agree on both.

December 17, 2020

Yay for getting a Mac!