Manifesting my new life

So I’ve been reading and listening to life coaches a lot lately. They all say one thing in common-you need to change your mental state or mental health.

My life as a child was filled with insecurities and put downs by my family, mostly my mom. Telling me I was fat or that my stuttering was something to hide and not talk a lot. It was filled with things that made my self image suck. All my relationships failed and it was me who attracted these into existance and it was me who made them so horribly failed and ended badly. I actually manifested my friend being together with my 11 year relationship to the love of my life (then). That is why I started this diary 2012.

The way I made my mental movie about him and her played out exactly as I imagined , even a child with her that I imagined and was mostly afraid of manifesting. These years after this nightmare scenario happened I have been working on myself so much that I can actually tell you these things WILL come into existence;

I am married to the man of my dreams

I  live in a big house, Sweden

I am so happy and complete in this new relationship

He loves me more than anyone else’

I am wealthy and travel a lot

I have met new people who will help me in my transformation and evolve ‘

I have attended the ball at the FM ‘

I got my dream rings from my husband

I am the best version of me and this makes me grateful to GOD

 

In one year from today I will come back to this post and update you guys wish me luck

Log in to write a note

I wish you all the luck Belle, everyone deserves happiness. 🙂 I stutter too. Just think of this: King George VI stuttered. 🙂

May 31, 2022

@sambucathedestroyer thanx….I actually stutter very little people don’t often even hear it but my mom was ashamed of it I guess and tried to save me from how others would feel about me,,,it did the opposite,,,I have never seen myself as any less worth but it does help to know I’m not alone

@zowey I stutter a lot, it makes me look ridiculous. But idgaf.