Let’s all vote

@thediarymaster mentioned adding circles to the site. What are some of the circles you would like added? Leave a comment below and I will tally them up and submit them as an official Service Request. 

Right now there are 31 active circles:

Addiction & Recovery
Beauty
Books & Reading
Caregivers
Cooking & Recipes (art)
Coping with Chronic Illness
Crafting & Hobbies
Divorce
Dreams
Gardening
Gratitude
Grief
Health & Fitness
Humor
LGBTQ
Marriage
Memories
Mindfulness
Movies & Film
Music
Pets
Photography
Poetry
Pregnancy & Childbirth
Things That Make Me Happy
Travel & Adventures
Writing
You Are Not Alone
Your Inner Voice

The only one I can think of that isn’t on the list yet is: ART

Log in to write a note
April 20, 2018

This is a good idea, only thing I might suggest is reading the circles there are now and excluding them from the list, then making participation two part.
One have people suggest circles, then take the most common suggestions in the next entry and have people vote on those. 🙂 Just an idea. Good Luck

April 20, 2018

@silversatan That’s what I was thinking too. 😍

April 20, 2018

Thanks, looking forward to the suggestions!

April 20, 2018

@thediarymaster I just thought of another one (I might be the only one interested in this one)
TECHNOLOGY

April 20, 2018

I think someone made a suggestion of Mental Health. I guess it could be considered a part of Health and Fitness, but it’s such a broad subject it could probably use its own circle.

April 20, 2018

@queenofegypt  That is a great one.

April 20, 2018

I for one want to see the return of the Politics circle. Most of the trouble makers were free members and I don’t see any of them here. I think it deserves another chance.

Another cicrle I posted in was Religion & Spirituality but I think conflict would be reduced if Religion and Atheism/Humanism were made separate circles.

April 21, 2018

@peter_24601 These are all great suggestions. I would be interested in leaning more about these topics through reading.

April 24, 2018

Great job organizing this, I can’t think of anything to add at the moment.

April 26, 2018