Crush

So I really shouldn’t admit this because I don’t want to admit it to myself. I have a crush on someone. Now idk if it’s because he’s goofy or because my vagina is starting to get cobwebs and is trying to control my mind. Idk.
I love my husband. A lot. I want my husband all of the time and would never tell him no to sex unless he’s shit faced and I just can’t handle that. But he’s just so tired and working opposite shifts doesn’t help and he’s ocd and if the house isn’t perfect that’s all he stresses about. So when I get off work today I’ll get my kid on the bus and do the best I can to make my room perfect so that maybe this weekend I’ll be able to be intimate with him and maybe won’t think about this other person anymore.

It hasn’t gone anywhere. I just like looking at him a lot. But today I’ve been so damn hot and bothered idk why and he was joking with me and then he said he was here for my entertainment and then I had asked for a favor because I couldn’t pick something up by myself and he said he wouldn’t do it for free. I said I probably have a lot of IOU’s  and he said I don’t do IOU’s. Idk. I’m overthinking because I’m working alone. Debating if I want to tell my husband that I have the crush.  Idk. I don’t want to hurt his feelings but I tell him almost everything.

Log in to write a note
April 28, 2023

I probably wouldn’t tell him because like you said that might not be what it is. Maybe start with telling him the lack of intimacy is affecting you and how it affects the relationship.

May 1, 2023

@sullengirl3 I definitely want to tell him that. I just have to find time.