Crush pt 2

So I worked with him again last Thursday. They put me working in the area right across from him.
He told me it is his job to give me shit, I said maybe it was mine to give him shit too, he said no. M: I’ve been here longer H: but he’s older M: how do you know?
He thought I was 28. He’s in his 40s. Then we talked about our children. At one point he gave me this look that made me forget what we were talking about. I had to get away. He asked me to do his a favor by moving some stuff around. I did it and sent him an email about it. I guess from that he added me on Facebook. We have been talking off and on since. Nothing crazy. Talking about books and music. Work. It’s nice to have someone to talk to. The sad thing is I think my husband would get along with him great. Maybe that’s why I like him. I can’t stop. Idk how. Talking to him has eased it some. Idk what to do. I tried going to a different county but I couldn’t. So for the time being I will have to deal with it and hope I can get away sooner than later.

Log in to write a note