Message to Jlav

Since you havent responded and I’ve actually been able to read everything you’ve written let’s respond.
I’m aware you dont read everything and pick and choose what you want to retain and respond to so this may be more to get it off my chest.

I’m not best friends with Amanda. But because you failed to voluntarily communicate in ways I needed while you were together, I reached out to her. As far as I knew you knew because your mom was aware too.

I’m aware that you took care of “it” but I am Sophia’s primary custodial parent and if you felt the need to call the police, I feel like I should have been told. I told your mom about all the issues I had with our cna that was neglectful and when we finally were able to get rid of her. I would have told you but you barely respond to me.

I’m not sure why you think after all we’ve been through that I’m supposed to trust you. I mean you had children with both the women you were involved with while you were with me. Sue me for taking precautions and weighing my options. It’s not my fault that everything a lot of what she told me I experienced first hand with you so it was easier to feel her pain. You dont tell me anything. You let our child be in her care while you were at work yet miserable for a year. Things you say dont always add up. So I had questions.
I know nothing of the hell you lived in for a year? Really? I dont know the hell of living with someone who doesn’t respect you, leaves you alone with your child to go out with other women as “friends”, who wanted me to leave our child alone until God knows when because you stayed out all night and I couldnt go to work until late. Josh I have a journal of the hell I went through with you. For as bad ass as you acted with me, I dont understand how you let someone make you miserable for so long.

But I dont dwell on that. I cancelled my subscription to your issues a long time ago. But when they interfere with the well being of our child then I have issues.

So I am willing to start clean slate in the best interest of Sophia as long as we have some understandings. I dont care if you date someone, but if they are going to watch her I want to be able to be a contact for them in case they have questions and you arent available to get in touch with.

Yes you hate Amanda. But you dont understand how nice it was to finally be able to communicate with someone about her and get more than a fine and she’s great because shes with me. That’s bs and you know it. If you ask how shes doing, Which you rarely do, I try to be detailed as I can.


 

Log in to write a note