On 1st January 2019

As usual on 31st of December I slept at night cause I didn’t got any party invites … whereas my best friends went I couldn’t because being Indian child we look for free stuffs not paid lol …

Anyways I slept and woke up at 12 am as my two friends called to wish …. then I heard loud noises as people where shouting and welcoming new Year. I quickly laughed thinking every year it ends & I end up being single lol .I smiled and went to my dreams again. Woke up soon at 8am to see flush tank messages of wishes on WhatsApp etc , replied each one of them sometimes even forwarding the wishes lol. Ate my simple breakfast and went on studying for my b.pharmacy 3rd semester exams which will be held soon in January. Afternoon I take two Tution, so went to my kids got tired and returned home mentally exhausted πŸ˜‚. “Dealing with a kindergarden kid is not a deal” . As I was sleeping my mom came in my room to announce “Get ready in an hour we are going to leave for Satsung by 7 pm” honestly speaking I’m 20 and I don’t have any interest in Satsung( place where a guru speaks spiritual words) I only agreed to go because it was held in a bungalow and have free food after the preaching finishes.

Indians you know we are hell of a deal. We got ready by 8 pm πŸ˜‚. I dressed normally but to that normal dress I applied lot of deodorant. Can you imagine we have one vehicle and on that my dad, me to my back my mom and infront of my dad my small sister age 9 was on a activa 3G model scooter. Yes that’s Indians for ya . My dad drives like bullock cart and also my aunt and my cousin was on another scooter as we were showing route to them. 8:30pm we reached banjarahills the posh place of Hyderabad where all you can see is bungalows hanging around. I thought I’ll be the only youngest member and kinda smiled at myself.

Well here is the part where everything is about to change. I saw the big mansion & my eyes were kinda stuck on the house and I said woww. Anyways I told to myself it’s outta your budget so πŸ˜‚. I went inside the gents section where they were guiding me to sit. I sat on the floor but my eyes were glimmering at the luxury and interior. Well that’s what you expect from a middle class boy. I noticed something soon. I soon came to realise that I’m not the only young youthful boy here sitting πŸ˜‚ there were many of them. I kinda laughed inside wondering these kids are here just for free foodπŸ˜‚. Well who comes to Satsung for peace lol that too teens and youths πŸ˜‚. I was then amazed at the couple who were giving speech. They were really great orators & they were the gurus.

I soon stopped listening to them wondering when will this end so that I can eat soon. Then as usual I started checking people out lol. To my surprise there was girl from my community I caught her staring at me . I kinda laughed loudly inside saying what a waste of time on me . I don’t look so awesome or handsome but can say average. So I went on my department lol I was nodding my head here there but being careful around as people should not notice that I’m checking out here that too boys lol πŸ˜‚. I was stunned suddenly when I saw a boy damn he was one of a kind I could have ever seen ❀. His face was shinning with the florescent light which was reflecting on his face. He had a full trimmed well maintained beard, eyes sharp as knife edge and his facial colour was really fair like north Indians. Suddenly I realized that he looks exactly like my best friend’s ( Aaradhya) ex who is in Delhi. That’s an another story to cover.

I was kinda annoyed and felt disgusted now by his face as his face resembles to a person who was a cheat. I thought it’s that cheat, who came to Hyderabad from Delhi. But later when I was trying to resist his looks which I couldn’t. Soon I discovered it’s not that person what I was thinking of this guy was. He was much more handsome than that jerk like multiply by 100000x.

To be continued………….for next day

#Findinglove

Log in to write a note