Milwaukee anyone


Pete on your Milwaukee bag mark your territory like a dog.
I got the blue trash cans being tackled 13 Years since I’ve been drunk took a boat to an island with my sister and brother who were not married. I got the Ava shop vac diaper joke. Bitch tearing that shit up.
Mary and the Mirror in the corner and Blue Sail out back.  Flower pots Angie with cement Wood pillars for my Edison Lights. Does Adrienne want to buy my townhouse or rent? Would be awesome for you! FUNNY, I had a dream the other night about getting married in Central Park under a tree and we’re going to Central perk with friends. Prior to hearing the podcast talking about New York we’re gonna go see Aladdin on Broadway? Good job Krystian and Sam with the donut K cups and you could just pour into it.  London bridges falling down! Haha

Friend Matthew working online at stitch fix. See up that carpet turn it into an area rug. Connor built the wood marriage altar three pieces. Watermelon flowers and Marshmello Jell-O salad at the birthday party up on the hill. Dream sickle! Second husband of the woman at the well smelled like oranges but she felt she was unworthy.

Log in to write a note
July 7, 2022

Grey goose top shelf vodka