Talk to Text

This is gonna be over on Saturday right?

I drove to the church on East market and see the pregnancy services sign. Do I need to drive to all the locations.? I signed up for the volunteer information session. I know about the farm house renovation with Jonathan Knight and the Family. I’m real smart like that I don’t need your tractor pictures. I got the Carpenter St. Traphouse joke. I see the need for a boxspring solid foundation for the queen. Is Adrienne going to give me her sectional from the basement we can host karaoke nights, Young life events and marriage connect groups in the fall and tell everyone how to not fuck it up. We have made all the mistakes. Lettuce model for you what not to do. If Teriyaki wants to show up to the party (Happy Halloween) he better bring his hug and his apology to mommy, I already apologize to him for being an asshole while I was intoxicated. He better bring me a sub sandwich or a hotdog too! I don’t drink like that anymore. Can we do a slideshow of Tom’s calendar? I can’t believe Brian knew my computer was hacked and lied to me. I’m really gonna need to know who was spying on my phone and computer activity I want names! And if you people have me on video living my daily life I’m gonna be pissed! If Ralphie wants to be my baby’s daddy I will have a baby for him. Whatever! Yes Skolosh and Boggs involved in this! He got hitch and Andrea in on it to. Did mama Bloom make me that goulash? It was delicious I thought it was Peggy’s.

 

Log in to write a note
July 7, 2022

Dime bags of basil and oregano Samantha

July 7, 2022

No one better have security footage from my job with me dancing around like a fucking asshole because nobody’s around , binge eating Jimmy John’s because I’m a stress eater . Wanna send me to fat camp to Meditate and do yoga? When people are not messing with my emotions I can get my shit together. I really do not recommend throw footage of the SCAPE GOAT up on the movie screen. I don’t want to see it.

July 7, 2022

I will walk off the set. I have no desire to be a part of candid camera!

July 7, 2022

Are we playing Big Brother?

July 7, 2022

I saw the Pink Ladies at the concert and the “drunk” Two members of naughty by nature was hilarious and the DJ bear

July 7, 2022

And the guy with the lions not sheep black hat