I’ll always come back

[10:40 pm] It’s not as difficult as it is writing here and in Prose Box. I fail to see what the big deal is but, I have a few job interviews lined up. God I can’t believe that I’m going back. I’ n a people person. So I posted some photos of my car and asked if anyone wanted their car detailed. I also added that I’m jobless. Which is true.

My business is no more and I didn’t even get paid for the whole month. I got half!

My mom bitched at me and got me an application for some home goods store. Help me.

The car wash place that I applied at is supposed to call me tomorrow. I was there washing my car and the owner showed up and told the guy working there to tell me to move. I don’t know if I want to work there. The guy working there said that he’s in a bad mood.

The pizza place will call me tomorrow as well and I have an interview at the home store this Tuesday.

I didn’t even get to finish detailing my car!

After I posted a few pictures of my car and my detail work, a guy from a local car dealership sent me a message asking of I’d like a full time job workings for them…

Hell yeah!! Fuck yeah!! Fuck yeah is more like it.

As long as it isn’t sales. I know a good sales man can make $150,000.00 dollars a year but that’s if you’re a good one and a people person. I’m not. I tried working for Nissan and I couldn’t do it. I can’t talk to people. So I hope it’s for a lot porter or as a detail guy.

I want that job. All of a sudden I don’t want to coast through the year. If I get that job I’ll have to dress up and cut my hair.

As long as it has something to do with cars I’m happy.

Log in to write a note