Success

Well the pork was a great success…

Really juicy and tasty and satisfying  (oh god that sounds suggestive)

 

Pizza tonight… so will make a marinade with lots of herbs and roast some chooken.  Then will prepare all the rest to go on the pizza 🙂

I love pizza night

mmm mozzarella

mmm mushrooms

 

run lil gecko run

I’m a bit all over the place today… hyperactive mind

road trip this weekend… the plan is to drive in a random direction and decide on the way where to go…  Germany… or maybe Austria … then again it could be Italy or France….  only time will tell.

I think I finally have hay fever… my eyes are stinging and I can’t wear my contacts.  I’m also soooo darn tired lately.

coffee time 🙂

sorry for the crazy illogical post

 

 

Log in to write a note
May 15, 2013

Actually. it was a fun post. Don’t you love that you can hop in your car and be in another country in a few hours?!