Yay for Grey

Ok I may not be like many with this…

But…

My greyness is getting stronger…. 

As you all know by now (if you have read previous entries)  I hate shaving.

I let myself go for a few weeks

and… voila… the white grey hairs are really coming out in force.

A wee part of the stubble beard was grey and I love it!!!

I must say I have a penchant for men with a bit of grey in their hair  – I love it – I think it looks sexy – no offence but especially guys in their 30’s-40’s.

always have and always will I suspect.

Looks like I will join the club.

I used to know someone in his mid 20’s who went a dark grey… rather striking – and sexy hahaha

anyway morning ramble over… might be lucky and have an afternoon one too.

Ciao for Naow

Log in to write a note
May 16, 2013

I was going grey at 20 and I’m at least half grey now. I fought it for a while but I’ve been told often enough that it looks good, so now I’ve come to like it too.

May 16, 2013

Smexy stubble looks good on some guys, I agree! Others need a lawnmower so I can see their face 🙂

May 16, 2013

My grey is turning to white. I used to know a guy who was born with grey hair.

May 16, 2013

My beard has a lot of grey, and my temples are VERY grey already. I’m still in my twenties.