Just weird shit…

That has to be the most annoying song ever. I mean, it’s super depressing and the guy singing it has a terrible voice… but … the reason I put this here …. is because I just heard it and I have the auditory version of a magpie…. which means if something catches my attention… I have to post it… otherwise, I go a little bonkers.

I will sim today… 

Chicken salad sammies and beef stroganoff on the menu today! Yummy!!

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
September 5, 2020

Beef stroganoff sounds awesome. Mmmmm. I’m obviously hungry. Lol.

September 5, 2020

@smokedragon 🙂 It is the best! 😀

September 5, 2020

Oh my goodness gracious – I was in the 8th grade when this song was popular.  I remember riding the bus home from school listening to it.  That was a LONG time ago!  Either 1971 or 1972.  Wow!   Also beef stroganoff.  When I was in high school I would make beef stroganoff for the family.  They loved it and so did I!

September 6, 2020

@wildrose_2 I was born in ’74 so I avoided that slop…. and yepp.