The Hopkins Legacy

aspen

This be Aspen Hopkins. Knowledge sim, likes good cooks and underwear, and hates stink. Wants to be a Criminal Mastermind.

ethan-akagi

After a few errors on my part, she met Ethan Akagi.

When said mistakes happened, I boolpropped Aspen with Grimmy bc that is what I do.

baby-belle

She gave birth to a girl I named Belle.

ethan-joins-the-family

Ethan becomes a Hopkins.

ethan-loves-belle

Ethan is a Family sim so, he loves little Belle like his own…

toddler-belle

Here is a better pic of Belle…

baby-time

And then came Lissa and Garrett…

new-baby-clothes

Got new defaults for the baby clothes…

lissa-toddler

Lissa.

garrett-toddler

Garrett.

belle-girl

She started a fight with Garrett so…

twin-love

The twins.M

 

More later…

Sammy

Log in to write a note
September 5, 2020

cute children..you really have a knack in making them so cute.

September 5, 2020

@jaythesmartone My Sims made them lol