National Championship at KU!

Hello! This weekend was one of my most exciting weekends here at KU! On Saturday, KU played Villanova and we ended up winning which gave us the invite to the national championship in which we ended up WINNING!!! I find it so cool that this random school in the middle of Kansas is the best basketball team in America. I never would’ve thought I would be able to participate in such an exciting experience. After the huge win, our entire school rushed mass and it was such a unique and thrilling feeling. Everyone was so happy and the vibes were just immaculate! I am looking forward to another exciting weekend because I am attending a spring formal and Table Rock Lake and then returning home on Sunday to celebrate our HUGE win at the parade on mass!

Log in to write a note