The PERFECT spring cookies!

Hey guys! I wanted to share with you a new recipe that I found quite delicious and perfectly PINK for the spring time. I personally brought these cookies to my family’s easter celebration and they were a HUGE hit so I thought I would share the recipe:

What you need:

1 box of strawberry cake mix

1 80z block of plain cream cheese, softened

1 egg

1/3 cup of oil

1 120z bag of white chocolate chips

Directions:

step 1: preheat your oven to 350F. Combine cake mix, cream cheese, egg, and oil in a bowl and blend it well then stir in chocolate chips

step 2: scoop rounded tablespoons of dough onto cookie sheets. Bake for 10 minutes or until the outside looks dry but not browned (the inside will be super soft!)

optional: while the cookies are still warm, use a medium round cookie cutter or a small glass to shape to cookies into perfect circles. Let cool and enjoy!

Log in to write a note