See thru alright!!

So for those wondering – my gorgeous Babe walked through arrivals with these stunning white see through cotten pants on.  She was wearing a white G string, so from that back she had a bare touche and from the front she looked reasonably respectable. But was it super sexy – you bet ya it was. Oh and she had a white cotten see through top on as well – with white bra sad to say. Guess Babe thought it might be a bit much with her nipples clearly obvious to all, without a bra on. However she did promise that she’ll wear the top sans bra when we go on holiday next Saturday.

So she has been back two days and has marked up two O’s already. I am a good boy – but just couldn’t wait to lick her. Of course she wants to wait to get the all clear from her surgeon before we re-engage in full sex. But that appointment is tomorrow and we don’t expect any issues there as she is feeling great now.

So this week I also had a lead for a possible CFO role in my home city. Not sure if it will be right for me, so have sent a note to the recruiter involved to get more information. So with that plus a potential contract role (out of the city) maybe things are begining to pick up already. Hope so!!

Babe bought me back a couple of red G-strings from Aussie. They look great on and feel great as well. I am an absolute convert to them.  She told me that with all new body and these sexy G’s as well – she thinks I look super hot. Well thats all that matters to me. Gotta love my babe. Speaking of which I have lost a further 2 kgs or 4.5 lbs. that means I have now lost 10 kgs or 22lbs in the last 5 months. Now down to a nice trim 171 lbs. Woohoo!

On Saturday we are off for a weeks holiday to a beach resort up the top of our South Island in NZ. They have a huge outdoor spa there as well, so you can sit in it, have a wine andlook up to the stars – just wonderful. We also plan to have a bit of fun while we are up there. Will let you know what we get up to when we get back!!

 

Log in to write a note
January 20, 2010

I’m glad things are going well for you and Babe. And she was looking suitably sexxxy upon arrival. I have never known a man who regularly or even occasionally wears a g string. I know a few who go commando, though. Enjoy get away.

January 20, 2010

Have a blast at your holiday away!

January 20, 2010

This is all GREAT NEWS! Keep it coming! What a great life you’ve made together!

January 20, 2010

ryn: and this is why america is so ****ed up. so basically i will be taking away $50 a month from my child to feed child support….????!

January 21, 2010

Enjoy your getaway! As I am most sure you (both) will.

January 21, 2010

sounds wonderful.

January 21, 2010

Ryn: she knew she was preggers but was only pretending it wasn’t true. To look at her you could see she was knocked up. Now that she needs supplies she is telling people about it. I’m cynical yes. I’m 40 years old and figured out how not to have babies. It’s not a big secret you know.