Hm…

Today is Tuesday, that means two things around here. Bath day and Taco Tuesdays… I just had to fix the mouse settings on Takuya. I can’t really see the white pointer so I changed it to black and made it a bit bigger. But back to the first topic. I wish I had a different bath day, bc I find tacos very messy… and having been cleaned up previously? Nuh uh.

I am sitting here with Bees (@babybees) and just waiting for breakfast, which should be soon. I wonder if Julz (@juliebear) is up… probably not… not a lot of people are up yet. I saw Deb for a while, she’s around in the tv room… I honestly think people have just slept in. 🙂 I have a Sims 2 update for y’all. That’ll be soon.

Anyways, hopefully Mom will get up soon @wren, I wasn’t talking about THIS mom, my birth mom it was.

I am hungry.

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
May 11, 2021

Hey sweetie have a good day today!

@justholli1972 TY dear 😀

May 11, 2021

Taco Tuesday? That’s what I’m taco-ing about.

@heffay They were delish! 😀

May 11, 2021

@alluringnorthernbeauty taco Tuesday was terrific!

May 13, 2021

You are “waiting” for tacos?  Is Door Dash bringing them?

@spoo Nooo.. Mom cooked them. 🙂