New sheets yo.

The best thing about today is that I am sleeping on brand new sheets and bed set.   It’s heavenly.

I did job apps all day.   Job apps and started watching Riverdale.  Surprisingly good!

We might have tropical weather.   I love rain & thunderstorms.  Love.  Absolutely a pluviophile.

I washed my hair in rain water once.  With shampoo.   Weirdly, is one of the best hair washes I have ever had.  The rain water seemed to make it very silky.   I’ll have to actually re-test that to see if it was just my imagination.

I feel tired and like I have restless legs.   Could be the shit ton of coffee I had today…

Oopsie.

Night y’all

 

 

Log in to write a note
July 23, 2018

Okay  not to be a creeper or anything (this is an older entry of yours) but there’s something about your writing that I find so easy to relate to. Like more than anyone on here. I love rain and thunderstorms. I used to live in Florida and live in SoCal now and whenever they even mildly happen I am ecstatic. Also the sheets: What kind of thread count are we uhhh talkin about here?

July 23, 2018

@dahveed You’re totally not a creeper 😀  I feel like the “did we just become best friends” gif from step brothers would be ok to use here.

I live on the gulf coast, in super progressive and forward thinking Mississippi.  On the plus side… Such many thunders, very wow.

and them sheets… well those particular sheets can burn now for all i care, but they were nice.. they were a solid 450/500.  almost slinky… if slinky can be a characteristic of cotton.