11.06.2020

Hi Dears,

Jeff got home today, I missed him so much. I managed to get the garage cleaned out almost completely. So much stuff collects in the first garage and I just needed to get it organized and cleaned out. I did that while he was gone, its nice for him to come home to a clean garage. I need to clean specifically my room tomorrow however I want to do a morning of chores.

I have a youtube channel and I need to record some videos however I struggle with that. I need to start scheduling 2 hours a day to work on my yt either planning or recording or even editing. That will help me focus. I want to record the rest of the tour of my house and to do that (obviously) my house has to be in order. Right now I have boxes still packed up in my room I need to get it sorted and put away. I need to get my room in order and then record the tour.

So anyway we will clean the whole house tomorrow and then I will slip away and work on my room. Jeff can chill and the kids can have a down day as long as the house is cleaned. Sunday we will likely just hang out. Packers already played maybe the Broncos do? IDK I am not worried about it.

Mac got Panther of the Week! It means like student of the week. He has been working so so hard at school and writing specifically. I am so proud of him. Hes such an awesome kid.

I want to write more but I am tired. My life isnt exciting.

Night.

Log in to write a note
kat
November 6, 2020

cleaning the garage is a huge job! I have never taken that job on my own before