FDT

Three years ago today Finn was released from the hospital. Its pretty fitting that three years later we are released from the clutches of Donald Trump. I’ve never missed Denver more than this moment. Its a pandemic but I want so badly to feel the energy of a liberal city. Be safe everyone.

Nevaeh and I happened to be watching CNN on my phone when they called it. Van Jones gave an amazing speech and as he was crying I was too. I watched the weight come off her shoulders and a small smile form across her face. Later she said to me: What if he tries to get out of it. I explained that there didnt look to be any truth to his claims and its more than just one state. She said “So you mean we can like have hope again” odk man that crushed me.

I heard someone say “make an appointment with yourself to go over your daily, weekly, monthly plans and then honor that date.

I’m going to start doing the first hour I am awake to just let the house be calm while I eat and plan.

Idk how itll go. Better when I have my office done I think.

Log in to write a note