NoJoMo 3 – Chloe

Of course I say I am going to do NoJoMo and I miss the second day. Today is going to be an entry update on Chloe, complete with some pictures.

Chloe is struggling in school a lot. I dont know if you were ever told but she was held back to repeat 5th grade because she didnt do her work and she didnt grasp the concepts. Well now she is in 6th grade and she is pulling the same shit. She has had detention 4 weeks in a row because shes too lazy to do her homework. Life is always a fight with Chloe. They have one chore a day. Then they have homework. Chloe will literally sit at the table for 4 hours and put her head down and sleep. It then is 9 PM and she has to go to bed and nothing has been done. I dont know the solution for this. I dont know how to fix this and make her want to do her shit.

She turns 13 in about two months and the attitude is overwhelming.

Here are some pictures of Chloe from the trip to my dads. She is at this stage where she doesnt really want pictures taken of her. 

Log in to write a note