lil nuggets of freak-out

I’m exhausted but, when I go to try to sleep, I cannot.
My brain is very spacey and cannot focus on one thing for too long.
I am not getting very much accomplished and feeling frustrated but also indifferent.
My nips are brushing on everything and annoying the sh!t outta me.
I am just a bit uncomfy in the ute area.
My back is killing me from stupidly shopping at Costco yesterday – heat, people, lifting, walking, foot. All = back pain now which is making it difficult not to shuffle or limp on my healing foot.
I’m not really hungry and when I start eating something I don’t want it. I bought croissants yesterday – so excited. Ate one. Hate the next one.
Cold to hot. Hot to cold.
Back to can’t keep my eyes open.
Sprinkle in lil nuggets of freak-out about how much my body and life will change.
Yup.
Fun so far.

Log in to write a note
July 6, 2023

Are you expecting?   Until I got to the bottom where you said changes are coming I thought maybe you just had too much estrogen.

July 6, 2023

@merrypresent So the tests tell me!