[6 months]

We’re all still alive!

I have a 6 month old! (What?!)

She’s adorable and hilarious, makes friends everywhere she goes (I feel like half the people in town know her name), weighs 15.5 pounds (I thought she was , is crawling all over, pulling herself to a stand, loves dogs and cats, is still boob obsessed, and is enjoying the solid foods she’s getting here and there.

I never have time anymore, so I’m just going to grab some photos off my Facebook:

This is as recent as can be, taken today:

I love you all! I’m sorry I disappear off the face of the planet frequently! If we are not friends on FB please let me know so I can add you.

Log in to write a note
May 20, 2013

She’s beautiful!

May 20, 2013

She’s beautiful!

May 20, 2013

She’s beautiful!

May 20, 2013

She’s beautiful!

May 20, 2013

She’s beautiful!

Growing up so fast! She’s beautiful! Glad to see you updating.

Growing up so fast! She’s beautiful! Glad to see you updating.

Growing up so fast! She’s beautiful! Glad to see you updating.

Growing up so fast! She’s beautiful! Glad to see you updating.

Growing up so fast! She’s beautiful! Glad to see you updating.

I just now realized that neither of us are a member of the pseudo mom club. <3

I just now realized that neither of us are a member of the pseudo mom club. <3

I just now realized that neither of us are a member of the pseudo mom club. <3

I just now realized that neither of us are a member of the pseudo mom club. <3

I just now realized that neither of us are a member of the pseudo mom club. <3