Currents

No time to really write, so here’s the most recent photos.
 

  

 

3.5 months old, 12ish pounds when I weighed her like a week and a half ago. Rolling both directions, trying as hard as she can to sit up, chatting away a storm to us all day long, blowing raspberries at everyone we pass. Still sleeping pretty good, mostly, except for growth spurts and occasional random fussiness. Giggling and being adorable all the time. 

Life is madness, I’m back to work full-time with Adelaide (although she will be going to daycare at my friend’s house two days a week starting Wednesday so I can have at least a couple of productive days), training someone, trying to keep up with this house and all of the pets while entertaining Adelaide (who hates to be bored), raw feeding the dogs. I barely have time for a shower most of the time. 

Log in to write a note