Hello

Hi.

I guess I just wanted to introduce myself here as I’ve just joined. So ‘Hi everyone’.

I won’t repeat myself, so, rather than write a long post, I’ll just invite you all to read my ‘about’ section on my profile and I look forward to meeting anyone who would like to say hello.

Thanks

Andy

Log in to write a note
November 11, 2019

Welcome to OD!  🙂

I do have to say, you should never EEEEVER be concerned about the perception of others ANYWHERE at any time, for any reason. Outside perceptions are a product of inward value. You are you, and if someone doesn’t like it, their loss.

I hope you have a wonderful time here 🙂

November 11, 2019

Welcome!

November 11, 2019

Hey Andy, it’s a nice place to let off steam, you will develop your favorites.

kat
November 11, 2019

hi Andy! welcome. lots of good people here.

November 12, 2019

Welcome to OD, it’s great to have you hear! Your profile sounds like you are a very busy person 🙂

November 14, 2019

Welcome to OD land…..It’s a great place if you respect and play nice….And if you want you can join me in my Crazy Canadian ways…..