Oh what to write …

I wish I had some exciting tale on how my day was … just to keep this Open Diary a little interesting.

Maybe I can make something up …

Hey everyone!  I won a million dollars today … 💸 Woo-hoo!!

No??  Oh well … lol

No, my day was a ok.  Started this morning drinking my coffee, a little bible reading, and all that Jazz.

Just a typical weekday.

Now, just sitting by myself relaxing while my little ones and husband are in bed.  I’ll take any peaceful moment I can get.  So I’m just sitting in my living just winding down.  Another ordinary night.  That’s ok though 🙂

Well I’ll write more late.  Hope everyone’s night is going well.  Take all and God bless.

Much Love Always,

Amber.

Log in to write a note
March 10, 2020

Good for you, Amber. Just relaxing in the quiet peacefulness of the morning is something I enjoy too. Have my coffee and read my Bible as well.  The crows come out and sit on the electrical wires and caw good morning to me. I usually speak to them even though I know they don’t hear me. But I love my crows.  😀

March 10, 2020

@bridgetjohnson that sounds like bliss! 🥰

March 12, 2020

@albatrosswing thank for that!  That song really made my night 🤗💖

March 12, 2020

@angelgrl87 NP Amber. It just suits this entry.