No Sleep Nights šŸ˜‘

Last night was one of those nights I couldnā€™t sleep …

Itā€™s kinda happened like that since I was a child. My mind is super active and I am wide awake … and that sucks now because I get up early in the mornings. Ā Yippee …Ā I laid there for a little bit and then suddenly just jolted out of bed … yep … donā€™t you love it?? šŸ„± LOL.

So if you are wondering … yes …

 

I am indeed a zombie! Ā I am so glad we were able to clear the air on that one, šŸ˜‰ šŸ˜‚ ha ha.

Well ladies and gentlemen, I am going to go and have a cup of coffee. ā˜•ļø Ā And if you can … pray for me! Ā I am hoping for no panic attacks today. Ā Yesterday was good because I didnā€™t have one … so I am looking forward to not having one today – and thatā€™s 2 days in a row of smooth sailing! ā˜ŗļø

I hope all goes well for everyone! Ā Take care and God bless.

 

Much Love Always,

Amber.

 

 

Log in to write a note
March 10, 2020

Amber, you aren’t the only one affected by zombification. :^)

March 10, 2020

@albatrosswing itā€™s a tragedy šŸ˜«šŸ¤·ā€ā™€ļøā˜ŗļøšŸ’–

March 10, 2020

Glad Iā€™m not alone šŸ˜Š