This Morning Was Awesome ☺️

Now if no one knows yet, I am a Christian.  My faith has helped me in so many ways.  Jesus, for me, has healed a lot of wounds that were open especially after I got out of my abuse many years ago.

Lately, I haven’t really put any focus on my faith (if I am being honest).  I haven’t been praying, reading my Bible … nothing!  I became very depressed and started having doubts in myself and my faith in Jesus.  On top of all that … my panic attacks increased, exponentially!

 

Well, I decided to watch church service online today (while I was enjoying my coffee ☺️) … I haven’t done so in a long time.  However, when I did watch church online, I felt such peace wash over me.  I hadn’t felt that in a long time.

For years, I had been so discouraged with not only my struggles, but feeling like I haven’t accomplished anything …

 

… Watching service today has brought a lot of peace and clarity.  I am so glad I decided to watch today’s service this morning. ☺️

Well … that is my entry.  Today has been a good and refreshing day 💖.  I’ll be writing again sometime soon.  Take care and God bless!

 

Much Love Always,

Amber.

Log in to write a note