There is an ALIEN in my belly!!!

I think….I need to scream!

.Right.Now.
.Tick.Tock.
Here
.Wearing.
jeans and a striped-red shirt!
.Eating.
nothing…egh…
.Drinking.
nothing…
.Talking.To.
no one! What’s wrong with you people?!
.Listening.To.
um…music smiley
.Thinking.About.
I’m kinda confused right now…
.Wishing.
To be a fairy! Yay for fairies!

Hellooooo my neighbors!! What is cooking? Eh, shouldn’t have said that smiley! I have a REALLY bad stomach ache and it’s EATING ME ALIVE?! Someone get the Pepto Bismol!!! *Sees a civilian try to get the Pepto Bismol* NO! I was just kidding! That is the most discusting medicine EVER!!!! Ewwwwww!!!
Lol…

So how’s it hangin’? Personally, I don’t like the thought of “hangin” myselfsmiley…so I wouldn’t know…

Well well well, looks like I’m gonna be going now…I’m really sick and I have nothing else to say except that me and Michael are doing FANTASTIC smiley!! I’ll talk to you all later. Love you all and may God be with you always!
With Love,
~Amber~

 

!*x.Layouts.x*!

Kissing Quiz!!!1)When you are kissing, do you: A. Close your eyesB. Think about getting to the hotter stuff C. Gaze at your partner…while thinking about your exes!2)Before kissing, you:A. Always use mouthwash and a dash of cologne/perfumeB. Put on a clean pair of underwear C. Eat onions and garlic 3)The first time you kiss someone, you: A. Grab them and yank them toward you B. Wait for them to make the first move / Keep your mouth closed, lips only
C. Place your hand on their cheek and slowly pull them toward you 4)The best place for kissing is:A. At the moviesB. Anywhere and everywhere C. Behind closed doors, shades pulled

LEAVE YOUR ANSWERS IN A NOTE!!!! ^_^

P.S. This quiz was just an excuse to put this cool looking table up here!!!!! Lol

Log in to write a note
March 8, 2005

Hey babe! I’m sorry that you’re not feeling well. I’m not feeling so great myself. That’s great about you and Micheal. I hope that everything else is going well. God bless, you’re in my prayers.

erm A B C C in that order but im not sure…x

1.A 2.B 3.C 4.C I-heart-you, Amber. -Sidni