~~Time For Some Spring Cleaning~~

Hey guys. Long time no talk, huh? Yeah, well things are going okay. I’m going to an Avril Lavigne concert this summer…and I don’t care WHAT people say when they say she sucks…I think she’s cool 😛 lol.

The pope dies yesterday, which was really sad. He was a great man of God. I may not be catholic, but I do think he is an awesome person. My grandmother REALLY looks up to him (not my scary and mean grandmother…my other grandmother). He did so much to help people and I thought that was awesome of him to do. Not many people are willing to do the great things that Pope John Paul has done. He was a great servant of God.

Well, I’m afraid that’s all I have to say. Sorry I dont write as much in here. Well, I love you guys. Take care and God bless. You all are in my prayers. I’ll try to write in here more often.

In Loving Spirits,
~Amber~

Log in to write a note
April 3, 2005

i guess i can forgive you for not writing on here.. lol.. only cuz i read ur xanga too……. lol… and avril rocks so ha ~am

April 7, 2005

Hello! I too have become busy! I posted on my diary so you can take alook and I will try and post once a mont h if i can.

April 8, 2005

Hey babe! I like Avril too. I’m glad things are going OK for you. Love ya lots.