Log in to write a note
January 2, 2024

heeeyyyy I am excited to hear about your next chapter! and yes! F*ck all of them, this 2024 you’d be the boss of your life! I’ll try to do the same for myself 🙂

January 12, 2024

@pattwashere Hey, Patt, are you still here?

January 13, 2024

@anonypus I certainly am, a bit occupied lately but I have plans on staying longer here. even if it meant getting premium 😃 whatsup

January 14, 2024

@pattwashere I have been here a very, very, very long time. And I somehow, dont know why, but I dont have to pay to be here!? Amazing right?

And if I say a long time ago, i really mean it. This site has been here a long time ago, and then there was the rupture, and now here it is again.

January 14, 2024

@anonypus whoa, interesting. I read the plans and it appears that my account would be deleted after 17 days if I don’t upgrade. o well.. 😁

January 14, 2024

@pattwashere Are you going to upgrade? Why not try it for a month or two?

January 19, 2024

@anonypus hey bees! I just wanted to let you know that yes! I am still alive. I upgraded to premium. I think it only gave me 16  or 17 days to try. Anyway! happy to be here. Been busy 😀

January 19, 2024

@pattwashere Well, welcome Patt! I am honored to be your friend 🙂

January 19, 2024

@anonypus 💗💗💗💗💗

January 3, 2024

Hell yeah! Go for it!