Log in to write a note
kat
March 14, 2021

OD kicked her off

March 14, 2021

@kaliko do you know why?

kat
March 14, 2021

@serenadeoliver  thinking she said some mean things to people..

April 2, 2021

@kaliko It is sad, because  I think she often wrote things without really reading the posts… And also sad because I think she devoted a lot to OD and I can imagine it must have been devastating to her.

April 2, 2021

She got kicked off for ticking ppl off.

April 7, 2021

@moonshinemollie Yeah, like kinda not reading the post and just make random comments. I can see that it ticked ppl off.

April 7, 2021

@anonypus sighs

November 4, 2021

I still have to think of this at times. Not that I had any particular issue with this, but just. I still have a message reminder from Jodie, but the message was deleted but the reminder still stays, I cant get rid of it.

I dont really care about it one way or the other. How have we become so small? How could someone like Jodie offended you so much that you demanded she be banned from this site? I cant wrap my head around it.

It is different since this site is not free anymore. You are entitled if you pay? I guess.