I am not afraid….

G thinks that she can menace her way with me. She is nothing but a bully. Plain and simple. And I won’t kalow to her negativity. Also very plain and simple.

I am not afraid! I have told her to fuck off several times. So, I will leave it all alone now.

I have Miley Cyrus’s “Wrecking Ball” in my head. I can’t put YT videos on hereΒ  rn bc I still have to sub… but you know the song? I like the song “The Climb” by her and “Flowers”. Not so much into naked people on disco balls but what the hey! It appeals to some.

I have a link to share so just copy and paste and remove the asterisks. https:*//*imgur*.*com*/*gallery*/*Wt0CLyt*

I forgot to install my custom eyes, so some of the pix are very Maxis. Heh. I got them in my d/l folder now.

Someone or whatever keeps pinging my iPad. I’m not sure whether or not it is from Snapchat? IDK.

And I was off by a year. Julie is 57 now. My bad. πŸ˜›

I ordered an xtra large alfredo pizza with bacon, ham and pinapple, some bacon cheese stix, and a papadias to share, and diet pepsi bc if this don’t spike my bg levels, idk what will. Heh.

I am downloading Ultra Sun/Moon on Julie’s 3DS. After this I gotta get Tomodachi Life. I already have Animal Crossing: New Leaf and Welcome Luxury.

So… that’s what I’m doing now. I’m going to check out Prosebox beta now. πŸ™‚

I shall return!

Up up and away!!!

Sammy

 

 

Log in to write a note
February 25, 2024

Bullys never win.

U keep being strong. Life won’t get any easier but ur tolerance for stupid people does 😘

February 26, 2024

@beautifullytwisted Amen sis β™₯