PB Sad panda and beta? I will stay here..

Right now, I am on the free trial, but I will sub asap. (Meaning this coming week!) So, Prosebox has a beta out. I’m not too sure if I like the sound of that? It just sounds flimsy and I don’t want to see errors again. At least OD is pretty stable.

We had the baseball game on, but it, the radio station cut out in the middle of said game. It was the Phillies against the Jays, and at last count, the Phillies were winning… which is par for the course… tomorrow the Jays play my Yankees, and the Yanks will kick some serious Blue Jay butt.

As it is, rn, it is shortly after two pm, and both Bees and Julie are snoring away… I let Bees rest on my bed but she fell asleep! LOL!!

Those are my two sisters for ya. A bunch of snorers, but I’m ok with Julie (my room-mate) snoring bc she is used to my talking and walking in my sleep. So, a sort of trade off???

Tomorrow we order Papa Johns, we are ordering an xtra large alfredo pizza with bacon and pineapple, and maybe ham, a meatball and pepperoni Papadias, and garlic stix and diet pepsi. Why so much food? Julie’s birthday is tomorrow!! That’s why!!

Anyways, if PB goes down, I’m here too.

Loves,

Sammy

Log in to write a note
February 24, 2024

The Phillies won, 14-13

February 24, 2024

@ostara I know. The Yankees are going to kick major BJ butt!!

February 26, 2024

I don’t get baseball at all! Watched the game once live when I was in San Fran many years ago and I just couldn’t get into it. I feel the same about Cricket too…they are very much the same.

My husband snores. And Oh my Gosh is it annoying. Actually sleeping in the same bed as him is really annoying sometimes…He often pushed me to the very edge of the bed as he will sleep right up against me or will stretch himself across the whole bed and then he is snoring…every now and again I may get a whack to my side.

Apparently, I sleep talk…that is what he says but I don’t believe me…he can never tell me what I said…I don’t get how you can sleepwalk!! Oh my gosh that is so creepy!

Well you are a very nice roommate to be willing to trade risking peaceful sleep. <3

February 26, 2024

@ncumisa Baseball is amazing! I like mini golf and croquet too.. although, I swing the golf club, croquet mallet like a baseball.. that I have been told b4. Well no wonder dear Peace, bc I played softball/baseball all through my youth, and into college!! My roomie tells me it is creepy too. 🙂 TY ♥

February 26, 2024

@appleblossomgirl, I am glad your roommate agrees with me. I played croquet once many many years ago…like in 2004. I don’t understand how you would ever hold a croquet/golf mallet like a baseball bat. One game has the ball on the ground and the other has the ball in the air. You are so weird. Confusing your sports manners, sleep walking…but I like weird people!

February 26, 2024

@ncumisa LMAO!!! Yes, I’m weird and proud of it!!

February 26, 2024

😝

February 26, 2024

@ncumisa Being weird is a pre-requisite to be near me I reckon?

February 26, 2024

Hope you are able to find lots of people comfortable to be who they truly are. I find that many people are fake and just go with what is expected and what is in fashion…I guess I can fall into the category sometimes.

February 26, 2024

@ncumisa I’m almost always out of fashion. I do have a Ted Baker London watch though. 🙂 I was given that to me by a friend.