Living Away from Home and stuff.

Well…a lot has happened since I last wrote.

I have a lot I want to talk about, but I don’t think I will talk about all of it.

I’ve been living away from home in a dorm at Governor’s School for a month and a half. It’s almost over and I have to go home. I went home for 2 days over fourth of july break..and it was weird. Things happened and I wasn’t there to be a part of them. My dog Daisy died..and she was like…my dog…v.v And I didn’t get to say goodbye. And also, my mom and dad tried to kill each other. My mom was shooting at my dad and my dad was so drunk that he blacked out and I feel really bad for leaving my sister behind to deal with that. Because I am usually the one that hides the keys and hides the guns and does whatever to keep her okay and stuff. And this time things just went to hell. So obviously, the need me. Fuck if I know.

Governor’s school has been great. I’ve studied graduate level math in Topology, Knot Theory, Number Theory, and Graph Theory, etc. It’s been great. I am here for math…XD We did this awesome Math Museum to show the rest of the people here for other subjects what we were about. I was doing the last exhibit, which was the most epic, on the fourth dimension! XD We did great. 🙂

I’m not very happy right now. I don’t know why. ;-;

I think guys are jerks. I don’t feel like talking about that though. xP

I’ve been learning a lot and thinking a lot…this place is amazing. I really want to change the world. >.<

I am getting my license because my dad lost his due to a DUI…so I get his car until he gets his license back and they have to get my license for me so I can drive my sister to school and then drive me to college and stuff. So yeah. xP

I’m taking 5 college classes next semester. They are Biology, College Algebra, C++ Programming, English 111, and Sociology =P

Yay. And I’m getting a job. And helping jacob get a job. Fuck. My life is going to be insane. oh well. 😛

At least it will be interesting…right?

Log in to write a note
August 15, 2011

look me up on facebook with email scusailor71@hotmail.com

September 5, 2011

It seems life is always interesting in the end whether we want it to be or not. Just keep working on improving yours before you sacrifice yourself for others. Seems like you’re doing a good job moving forward

March 20, 2012

Hearing about your parents is kind of mind-blowing. How did jobs and driving and things go? I don’t keep up very well.