You Fucking Bitch

Just a poem I wrote a few months ago..

You Fucking Bitch

 
Do you know how bad you hurt me?
What the fuck was your deal?
Do you know how messed up my head is now!?
Is who I thought you were even real?
 
Yo, bitch, I’m fucking tired of you.
This is it, I swear, I’m done with you.
And I’m gonna do what I’ve been wanting to do.
I’m going to fucking annihilate you!!
 
So today is our anniversary,
Or it was, or at least it was meant to be.
But today girl, I tell you what day it is,
Its 9/11 bitch and I’m a fucking terrorist.
 
I’m gonna go get in my god damn car,
I’ll pretend it can fly and I’ll be the pilot!!
Haha bitch, no one will even know who you are,
Once I fuck with your face and get done with it.
 
Oh yeah, that’s right, I’m fucking ready to roll,
I’m gonna hit the gas and I’m gonna lose control,
I’m going as fast as this fucker can fly,
Hell yeah, won’t stop ‘til I’m floating sky high.
 
Gonna knock you out then I’m gonna knock you up,
You think I’m the sick one who fucked you up?
You got another thing coming if you think I was bad,
Oh bitch, you never seen bad until you seen me mad.
 
And I’m seething and raging and I’m about to let loose,
I’m coming for you, you bitch, so you better watch out,
Oh, you fucking bitch, don’t use my drinking as an excuse,
You’re the one who stabbed me and tore my fucking heart out.
 
-Kara-

Log in to write a note
March 4, 2012

I quite like this 🙂

March 4, 2012

*random* Wow. I hope you didn’t actually run her over! I mean, I can relate to the sentiment but doing 20 years probably wouldn’t be worth it.

..why was this ‘reader’s choice?’ i find it a little funny how you have ‘abolishing hate’ in your interests then have something like this. hm.

March 20, 2012

I’m reminded quite strongly of some of Eminem’s stuff! I hope you take that as a compliment.

April 5, 2012

Abolishing hate and abolishing good, emotional poetry are two different things. Also, Infinite Ocean, It is just a poem, haha.