pin down beautiful on a canvas

I will paint a portrait of myself. I will start with the brown curls and the tip of my longest eyelash and work my way through. I will paint with my vivid imagination and i will paint large brown eyes that intrigue and [passion] entangle. I will paint a colorful smile and a radiating aura to match. I will paint lips that are full and seductive and almost deep red. I will paint myself, standing tall, with a petite body, delicate hands, perfect breasts, and slendor legs. I will paint a portrait of myself, stunninly beautiful [sublime]. I will sit back and admire how gorgeous I am. As I go to sign it, my insolent feeling will disappear. I will realize I am terrible at a self portrait; It is just a painting.

.atd.

Log in to write a note

.atd. that is beautiful.