My Experience with Meditation

You are never alone. You are eternally connected with everyone. — Amit Ray

A few days ago I met with a  meditation teacher and it was one of the best experiences of my life.   It was truly such a positive and life changing experience for me it really feels good to share it with people who have an open mind and enthusiasm on the subject.

I thought I would share my experience here for those who may be interested – now I understand that there are some skeptics out there who don’t believe in this sort of thing and that is entirely your choice.

I went to meditation class with my friend, while meditating, I started to feel  flow of energy in my body. From that day, I feel lot of bliss and oneness with the universe.

Log in to write a note
February 23, 2018

Very Interesting!

March 10, 2018

Always wanted to try it!

August 20, 2018

When we get quiet and meditate we can hear all of our voices in unison, comforting one another saying we are all on the same path, walking each other home.❤️