Fragile

I’m feeling very fragile right now. I can’t stop crying. My mind won’t shut up. I’m scared right now.

I spent the hour long break at work crying and researching ways to kill myself. I still feel the need to. I feel like no one understands how I feel or even talk to me to work with me. I feel like I’m drowning and no one seems to care.

I’m still crying. Got home and couldn’t stop. I don’t want to go to work tomorrow. Being there where I feel like I’m being persecuted for being different is making me worse. I can’t stop thinking about work tomorrow.

I can’t escape.

Log in to write a note
September 18, 2023

If you are researching ways to kill yourself you may be moving past the “ideation” phase into the far more dangerous “intent” state.  Please reach out to somebody.  If you can’t speak to your counselor/therapist about these things then call the hotline 988 (US).  I’m sorry for your pain.  You can make it through this, please get the help you need.  The world needs people that can write in complete sentences.