Disgusted with the White House Press Corps

Today I decided to watch the White House (WH) briefing as I did some “weekend” cleaning. What I saw was precisely why most people have lost faith in mainstream media.

They fixated on Trump’s tweet about how a female senator would do anything for donations. Somehow the correspondents thought Trump is misogynistic. WTF – as the Press Secretary said, anyone who thinks that’s a reference to sex has their mind in the gutter. I’ll even go one further and say reporter who uses that view is a hack who has no desire for truth. They should be fired and banned from the industry.

The other hot topic was the three women who allegedly were harassed by Trump. I don’t know if it’s true or not, but this is the same shit from the campaign, and it went nowhere then.

There wasn’t one question on the Defence bill that Trump just signed, the economy, jobs, tax reform or any other legitimate issue. It’s fucking disgusting what media has become.

Why isn’t the media covering the fact that Mullers top four of the Russia probe were all donors and had ties to the democratic party, one attended HRC’s election night party, one ambushed one of Trumps main people; I can’t remember his name at the moment, and questioned him under oath with no lawyer present. Meanwhile, when the same FBI agent interviewed HRC, she had her lawyers present and was not put under oath.

This video explains it all, with clips from congressional investigations outlining it all. It’s just easier than typing all this infuriating information.

Okay, try three from this point. The other two times the video seemed to disappear and reappear and erase everything below it. Frustrating, but things happen.

I got some “weekend” cleaning done today during a very long phone chat, it just happened.

My friend, I can’t come up with a good name for him yet, confirmed some things I’ve been suspecting and a few things that shocked me.

I wish I could be as cryptic as Qannon so that I can write things here with only me understanding them. Afterall, this is supposed to be my diary; however, even if it’s “private”, it’s really not.

Went out for dinner with Roomate1 and had a good time. Once he’s done exams, we’re going to make it a weekly thing. Oddly, we saw more of each other when they weren’t living here.

Having a coke; yes Pepsi’s ok, was so good. Being a former Dr Pepper addict, this was a tasty treat. So far I’m enjoying my holiday
break from being “healthy”, even though so far it has primarily been the same diet.

I’ve been going over my receivables; I have an appointment Jan 3 with my overseer and am getting ready early. They will have all my tax stuff nice and early.

I can’t wait to show them how I outperformed their expertise by at least 300%

Is there a period after a percent sign? Humm… CP Style!

I came across a new ICO that I’m thinking of sinking some of my profits into it. I mean, even if I invest the original amount from this year, and the new ICO doesn’t turn out, I will still be up 200% on one of my investment branches.

Like Bitcoin in 2012, I’m afraid of it going bust. Back then I missed out on making millions of dollars. A $1,000 investment back then would be around $900,00 today. That’s assuming the price went from $25 in 2012 to $22,000 today.

Those prices are currently accurate in Canadain Dollars. Take it down by a factor of 10, and you would have made 90 grand on a hundred bucks. I don’t want to continue making the same mistake.

MJG
“for I have sworn upon the altar of god eternal hostility against every form of tyranny over the mind of man.” ~ Thomas Jefferson
Log in to write a note
December 13, 2017

Wow, just ummm!! 😀

December 13, 2017

@Butterfly4Him LOL they deleted the video. I wish I had a copy of it, it was such a good expose on the server/Russia investigations. It would cause even the staunchest left winger to consider what they believe.

December 13, 2017

I just saw your note in my “Mentions.” thanks :*)

December 13, 2017

The media is a shameful shadow of what it used to be. I find it highly amusing that Wikileaks is being villified for doing exactly what journalists used to do in the past when the Media had more integrity and backbone.

December 13, 2017

@Peter_24601 I fully agree. Assange several times has offered $100,000 for people to prove him wrong and no one has ever claimed the money.

I’m amazed at how people think Assange is a traitor or somehow evil for exposing the truth. I’m always disappointed more people don’t get angry.