FreNch VaniLLa CoffEE is yUMMy++

Today was great. I feel like such a different person. It’s weird how you can move through life and be so unhappy with yourself and then one day, it’s like WHAM! Everything in your so-called lost life is put into perspective. I was so lost; spiritually, mentally, …(physically). But today, I feel so much stronger. Like I can take on a whole army by myself. “I am woman hear me roar!” I didn’t undergo this transformation over night. It took time, you know? Moving has actually taught me a lot. Mainly that when you move, the scenery should change….not you (unless it’s for the positive). I’m getting comfortable with myself and I like that. I’m not surrounding myself with pricks like Andy, who have this uniquely effective way of making me crumble down and become this self-conscious blob of goo. I’m loving the new people that I meet everyday: Starlee, Amber, Kathy…thanx! I love you guys! And I’m most definitely cherising the older buddies that I’ll have in my life forever: Rosalia (my light; I’d be lost without you), George ( my guy pal…man, we’re meant to be buds) Jessica ( the crazy, intelligent, and beautiful mexicana chica staight outta TJ!..lol), and Lanee (bold, strong, and laughs at my corny jokes.) Wowie, I totally drifted off subject. Yeah, but I feel like Grace Jones right now… lol…anybody heard of her? You know what’s trippy though? I can’t put my finger on why I’m so…. in a good mood. Maybe it’s because that hot guy that lives down the street from me…wow, he’s beautiful and I’d pork him good.EWWWWW. Maybe it’s because I went on a friggen joy-ride tonight with Starlee, Amber, and Megan and I didn’t get caught smuggling passengers in my vehicle… (I’m on my provisional liscence still so I cannot transport passengers under 25…BLAH!! Stupid Cali law) Or MAYBE it’s because I discovered a new-found love for coffee ( I hate coffee..or I used to) but tonight, Amber convinced me to stop at the freakin am/pm and try their french vanilla coffee….Wowie..it was so great. I think I had 2 orgasms when I drank it…like I know what an orgasm is…lol. So what happened today? I haven’t really given you a clear broadcast on my life…like anyone cares but you must if you’re reading this junk right? Yeah so, I drove to school. The day was so-so. I’m still not talking to Andy and he’s not talking to me either. Yeah… I really don’t know why but I’d really prefer to keep it that way. It’s funny watching him slowly but surely sink into a deep, dark depression about how self-conscious he is.He loves to point out everyone else’s insecurities in the attempt to drown out his own….dick. Anyway, school was school. I learned. What more can I say. I drove home. Ran up to the bus stop so I could get a glimpse of the hot guy…whew, he’s beautiful. Talked to him for a sec. went home..AGAIN. Stayed home for a sec until Amber came over and then we drove up to the school to take pictures of the talent show (which sucked….there were only 3 good performances and the rest just bit it!) After the talentless show was over, I went to snap some shots of the basketball game (my shots sucked because I totally suck at action shots) but #12 on the B-ball team is BOOTAYful. After the game was over, Starlee and I sexually harassed a couple of guys until we got to my car and we almost got stranded up at the school becauseI lost that thingy that starts up my car (my car has lotsa booby traps and stuff), I found the thingy and then I dropped off everyone except Amber, went to the am/pm where Amber bought me friggen french vanilla coffee (thanx..now I’m hooked) and then I went home. Not much of a day but I’m still in a really good mood. Maybe tommorow will be better. Maybe I should take my ass to sleep because it’s midnight. Yeah…I think I will. The caffeine is wearing off. Gnight.

Log in to write a note

Umm… Hi!! Its Kupid again. Your entry made me laugh. Yesterday was a very fun day. The only problem in it is that you took Starlee, me and MELISSA home, not Megan like you said. Ooops!!! Oh well. I Love you!

Hey D its L,when i read that list of long distance friends i thought you had forgotten about me. its nice to know that i am still thought of. hey i never knew i was strong and bold, but i am cute