subMERGED

Have you ever driven down the street during a rainy day and had your car submerged in like 5 inches of water? It’s not pretty. Poor car, It almost drowned. Heehee.. So I was driving to school this morning and I was on my way to pick up my amiga Starlee when the rain just started pouring and I mean hard. I couldn’t see crap and the wind shield wipers just were not helping the prab. So I resorted to going extra slow… like 25 mph in a 45 mph zone. Man, was I scared. I think I saw my life flash before mt eyes three times. Anyway, somehow ( by a miracle I guess) I made it to Starlee’s casa (that’s house for you non-spanish speaking peeps) without friggen scratch on me or my car. She was waiting outside for me and she looked like a friggen eskimo. A mexican eskimo. LOL.

Log in to write a note